Bittersweet White Light
Bittersweet White Light
Artist : Cher

1. "By Myself" 3:24
2. "I Got It Bad and That Ain`t Good" 3:47
3. "Am I Blue" :43
4. "How Long Has This Been Going On" 4:20
5. "The Man I Love" 4:27
6. "Jolson Medley" 4:12
7. "More Than You Know" 3:41
8. "Why Was I Born" 2:45
9. "The Man That Got Away" 4:13
Download Album, Cher, Bittersweet White Light, Cher - Bittersweet White Light, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac