Park Avenue Sound
Park Avenue Sound
Artist : Gloria Gaynor

Released March 13, 1978/Genre Disco, Dance/Caratulas/

01. This Love Affair
02. Part Time Love (Is A Full Time Job)
03. Everytime You Make Love To Me
04. For The First Time In My Life
05. You`re All Need To Get By
06. After The Lovin`
07. Sweet Sounds For My Baby
08. Kidnapped
Park Avenue Sound, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac