F.A.M.E.(Deluxe Version)
Artist : Chris Brown

01.All Back
02.Beautiful People (featuring Benny)
03.Beg For It
04.Bomb (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
05.Deuces (featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall)
06.Look At Me Now (featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
07.Love The Girls (featuring Game)
08.Next 2 You (featuring Justin Bieber)
09.No Bullshit
10.Oh My Love
11.Paper, Scissors, Rock (featuring Big Sean & Timbaland)
12.Say It With Me
13.She Ain`t You
14.Should`ve Kissed You
15.Up 2 You
16.Wet The Bed (featuring Ludacris)
17.Yeah 3x