Sweet 7
Sweet 7
Artist : Sugababes

1. Get Sexy
2. Wear My Kiss
3. About A Girl
4. Wait For You
5. Thank You For The Heartbreak
6. Miss Everything – Sugababes, Sean Kingston
7. She's A Mess
8. Give It To Me Now
9. Crash N Burn
10. No More You
11. Sweet & Amazing (Make It The Best)
12. Little Miss Perfect
Sugababes, Sweet 7, Album, Get Sexy, Wear My Kiss, Miss Everything, Sugababes, Sean Kingston, She's A Mess, album Sweet 7, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac