Allow Us To Be Frank
Artist : Westlife

01. Ain`t That A Kick In The Head
02. Fly Me To The Moon
03. Smile
04. Let There Be Love
05. The Way You Look Tonight
06. Come Fly With Me
07. Mack The Knife
08. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
09. Summer Wind
10. Clementine
11. When I Fall In Love
12. Moon River
13. Thats Life