So High [Japan]
So High [Japan]
Artist : Jay Sean
Artist: Jay Sean
Album: So High [Japan]
Label: Universal Music - UICU-1231
Genre: R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks) (Covers)
Size: 457 MB


01. Im All Yours Feat. Pitbull [03:38]
02. So High [03:40]
03. Hit The Lights Feat. Lil Wayne [03:42]
04. 2012 (It Ain`T The End) Feat. Nicki Minaj [03:42]
05. Break Ya Back [03:28]
06. Cant Fall In Love [03:21]
07. Sex 101 Feat. Tyga [04:27]
08. Like This Like That Feat. Birdman [03:34]
09. The Mistress [03:16]
10. Love Feat. Birdman [03:32]
11. Message In A Bottle [03:31]
12. Patience [03:43]
13. Where Do We Go [03:32]
14. Universe [04:13]
Jay Sean, So High, Japan, FLAC, xmp3a, download album So High Japan, Jay, Sean, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac