Head Above Water [FLAC]
Head Above Water [FLAC]
Artist : Avril Lavigne
Artist: Avril Lavigne
Album: Head Above Water
Label: BMG
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Size: 292 MB


01. Head Above Water (03:40)
02. Birdie (03:35)
03. I Fell in Love with the Devil (04:15)
04. Tell Me It’s Over (03:08)
05. Dumb Blonde (feat. Nicki Minaj) (03:34)
06. It Was in Me (03:43)
07. Souvenir (02:57)
08. Crush (03:33)
09. Goddess (03:41)
10. Bigger Wow (02:55)
11. Love Me Insane (03:00)
12. Warrior (03:45)
Avril Lavigne, Album, Head Above Water, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, FLAC, tracks, Download, Album, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac