Best Of Bowie [3CD European Edition]
Best Of Bowie [3CD European Edition]
Artist : David Bowie
Artist: David Bowie
Album: Best Of Bowie [3CD Limited Box Set, European Edition]
Label: EMI [7243 5 77949 2 3]
Genre: Classic Rock, Art Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps (Scans)
Size: 643 MB


Disc 1
01. Space Oddity
02. The Man Who Sold The World
03. Oh! You Pretty Things
04. Changes
05. Life On Mars ?
06. Starman
07. Ziggy Stardust
08. Suffragette City

Disc 2
01. Sound And Vision
02. `Heroes`
03. Boys Keep Swinging
04. Under Pressure (W/Queen)
05. Ashes To Ashes
06. Fashion
07. Scary Monsters (& Super Creeps)
08. Let`s Dance

Disc 3 (Bonus Tracks)
01. The Scumfrog vs David Bowie - Loving The Alien
02. Let`s Dance (Trifactor vs Deeper Substance Remix)
03. David Guetta vs Bowie - Just For One Day (Heroes) (Extended Version)
04. The Scumfrog vs David Bowie - This Is Not America
05. Solaris vs Bowie - Shout (Original Mix)
06. China Girl (Riff & Vox Club Mix)
07. Magic Dance (Danny S Magic Party Remix)
08. Let`s Dance (Club Bolly Extended Mix)
David Bowie, Best Of Bowie 3CD Limited Box Set, European Edition, Classic Rock, Art Rock, Pop Rock, Covers, Artwork, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac