Get Up
Artist : Bryan Adams

Artist: Bryan Adams
Album: Get Up
Label: Universal Music Operations / Polydor Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:08 min
Size: 85 MB


01. You Belong To Me
02. Go Down Rockin`
03. We Did It All
04. That`s Rock and Roll
05. Don`t Even Try
06. Do What Ya Gotta Do
07. Thunderbolt
08. Yesterday Was Just A Dream
09. Brand New Day
10. Don`t Even Try (Acoustic)
11. We Did It All (Acoustic)
12. You Belong To Me (Acoustic)
13. Brand New Day (Acoustic)