Artist : Avicii
Artist: Avicii
Album: TRUE
Label: PRMD / Universal Island
Genre: House, Electronic, Dance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 195 MB


01. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
02. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
03. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
04. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
05. Dear Boy
06. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
07. Shame On Me
08. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert]
09. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom
13. Levels
14. Silhouettes
15. I Could Be The One
16. X You