Toy Boy
Artist : Sinitta

Artist: Sinitta
Album: Toy Boy
Label: Victor
Genre: Disco/Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:14
Total Size: 93 Mb


01. Toy Boy
02. G.T.O.
03. Cross My Broken Heart
04. Who`s Gonna Catch You (When You Fall)
05. Rock Me Slow
06. Feels Like The First Time
07. Oh Boy (You`ve Got A Lot To Learn)
08. If I Let You Go
09. So Macho
10. Toy Boy (Extended Bicep Mix)