Thats How It Is
Thats How It Is
Artist : Laura Lee
Artist: Laura Lee
Album: That`s How It Is
Label: Charly Records
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 133 mb


01. Meet Love Halfway
02. I Don`t Need You Around
03. Stop Giving Your Man Away
04. You Need Me
05. Are You Doing Me Wrong
06. Need to Belong
07. Dirty Man
08. As Long as I Got You
09. That`s How It Is
10. She Will Break Your Heart
11. It`s All Wrong But It`s All Right
12. It`s How You Make It Good
13. Man With Some Backbone
14. Love More Than Pride
15. Wanted: Lover, No Experience Necessary
16. Hang It Up
17. It`s Mighty Hard
18. It Ain`t What You Do (But How You Do It)
19. Uptight, Good Man
20. Mama`s Got a Good Thing
21. Sure As Sin
22. Another Man`s Woman
Artist, Laura Lee, Album, Thats How It Is, xmp3 , download, free, flac, aac, itunes, covers, remixes ,EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS , NEW RELEASES , LATEST SINGLES , RECOMMENDED FOR YOU , Videos , music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS , NEW RELEASES , LATEST SINGLES , RECOMMENDED FOR YOU , Xmp3A | Download Free Mp3 FLAC AAC iTunes CD Covers Remixes , Home , Singles , Albums , Videos , Generes , Contact us , New Account , Login