Artist : Bob Sinclar

01. Amora, Amor (Gregor Salto Remix)
02. Everybody Movin (Kurd Maverick & Eddie Thoneick Remix)
03. Give A Lil Love (Harlem Hustler Edit Main)
04. I Feel For You (Axwell Remix)
05. Love Generation (Mugwumps Instrumental)
06. Bob Sinclar - Rock This Party (London 909 Main)
07. Sound of Freedom (DJ Ranny Remix)
08. Tennessee (Soul Conspiracys Redneck Re-rub)
09. The Beat Goes On (Mousse T Remix)
10. What I Want (D.O.N.S. & DBN Dub)
11. Feat. Steve Edwards - World, Hold On (David Guetta Remix)
12. Feat. Steve Edwards - Together (Atfc`s Extended Haunted House Mix)
13. Feat. Steve Edwards - Together (Gregor Salto Rmx)