Spirit Stallion Of The Cimarron
Artist : Bryan Adams

1. Here I Am (End Title)
2. I Will Always Return
3. You Can`t Take Me
4. Get Off My Back
5. Brothers Under The Sun
6. Don`t Let Go
7. This Is Where I Belong
8. Here I Am
9. Sound The Bugle
10. Run Free
11. Homeland (Maintitle)
12. Rain
13. The Long Road Back
14. Nothing I`ve Ever Known
15. I Will Always Return (Finale)
16. Where Do I Go From Here